101-505 Queen St, Spruce Grove (780) 960-9533 Email

About the WestView Primary Care Network


To help provide high quality, accessible, team-based primary care to the WestView community and its Indigenous neighbours, founded in the Patient’s Medical Home.


A healthy medical home for all.


Collaboration | Innovation | Respect | Compassion | Equity

Indigenous Peoples, Land & Treaty Acknowledgement

We acknowledge that the WestView PCN sits on Treaty 6 Territory and express gratitude and respect for the land we use with the pledge that we will actively work to end systemic racism, continue to participate in truth and reconciliation, and partner with our neighbouring First Nations—Paul, Michele, Alexander Cree, Alexis Nakoda Sioux, Enoch Cree—to improve Indigenous programming, services, and resources in our community. The Indigenous peoples' spiritual and practical relationships to the land create a rich heritage for our learning and our life as a community.

The WestView Primary Care Network is a group of family doctors who work together with an extensive team of health professionals to provide the best primary health care to our community. Our medical homes and family physicians are in Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Parkland County, and neighbouring Indigenous communities. In partnership with Alberta Health Services and various community providers, you are covered round the clock for basic, everyday health needs.

Having a medical home and a continuous relationship with your family doctor is crucial to achieving better health outcomes. Your family doctor and health team are here for you to care for every aspect of your wellbeing at any stage of life.

Explore our website to learn more about our services and classes, find a doctor, or book a virtual appointment

WestView PCN management staff

WestView PCN's Board of Directors

Dr. Suzanne Squires, President-Board Chair

Dr. Inderpreet Rai, Vice-Chair, Director

Dr. Stanley Kroeker, Secretary-Treasurer, Director

Dr. Bisi Aluko, Director

Dr. Treena Trustham, Director

Dr. Sunil Datar, Director

Helen Lomas, Public Member, Director