Board of Directors

WestView Physician Collaborative NPC/
WestView Primary Care Network
Board of Directors 


Dr. Suzanne Squires, Chair-President
Dr. Inderpreet Rai, Vice President
Dr. Stanley Kroeker, Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Nicolaas Botha, Director
Dr Keith McNicol, Director
Dr. Treena Trustham, Director
Ken Mark, (Public Member)-Director


PCN PMO Government of Alberta Alberta Medical Association Alberta Health Services

101-505 Queen St, Spruce Grove, Alberta,    T7X 2V2

Sign in